download ios app download android app
Pikes Peak
Rally Poland 2015
Rally Poland 2015
live positions :
Rally Poland (WRC): a flat-out summer in store!

Rally Poland (WRC): a flat-out summer in store!

Rally Poland and Rally Finland see the 2015 FIA World Rally Championship continue with the season’s two fastest rounds. The winner’s average speed at both events is usually around 120kph!...
Ypres Rally (ERC): Fast Freddy’s 10th victory!

Ypres Rally (ERC): Fast Freddy’s 10th victory!

Freddy Loix took the spoils in Ypres for the tenth time to earn the new Michelin-equipped Skoda Fabia R5’s first international victory. Citroën DS3 R5 drivers Bryan Bouffier and Vincent Verschueren joined the Belgian on the podium....
Ypres Rally (ERC): an exceptional line-up for Belgium’s classic

Ypres Rally (ERC): an exceptional line-up for Belgium’s classic

The former Flemish cloth-trading city of Ypres is the host of the 2015 FIA European Rally Championship’s fifth round. The event’s glittering entry includes Freddy Loix, Craig Breen, Bryan Bouffier, Kevin Abbring and Stéphane Lefebvre....
Video: highlights from Rally Italia Sardegna

Video: highlights from Rally Italia Sardegna

Watch the highlights from Rally Italia Sardegna....
Italy (WRC): a Sardinian hat-trick for Ogier

Italy (WRC): a Sardinian hat-trick for Ogier

Sébastien Ogier and Volkswagen/Michelin collected their third straight Rally Italia Sardegna victory this afternoon. It was a happy event, too, for Hyundai Motorsports which saw Hayden Paddon (2nd) and Thierry Neuville (3rd) both finish on the podium....
Video: leg 2 of Rally Italia Sardegna

Video: leg 2 of Rally Italia Sardegna

Watch the highlights from the second leg of Rally Italia Sardegna ...
WRC, Sardinia, Leg 2: Ogier with a comfortable lead

WRC, Sardinia, Leg 2: Ogier with a comfortable lead

Sébastien Ogier (VW/Michelin) has ultimately succeeded in overhauling Hayden Paddon (Hyundai). The two-time winner of Rally Italia Sardegna now leads the event by a comfortable margin from his Hyundai rival and Mads Østberg, who sits third for Citroën. ...
Italy/Sardinia (WRC), Day 1: Paddon’s day!

Italy/Sardinia (WRC), Day 1: Paddon’s day!

Hayden Paddon (Hyundai/Michelin) was the man to beat today in Sardinia. The New Zealander won three stages this morning before shrugging off pressure from Volkswagen’s charging duo in the afternoon. His overnight lead amounts to 8.8s and 25.8s over Sébastien...
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 21h01
    First stage of the day, SS2 Gorklo (13.00 kilometres), kick’s off at 08:00 local time (CET). Join us for all the news and comments live from Poland.
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h59
    Tomorrow is the first full day with eight stages, three of which are run twice and the day rounds off with another run through the super special.
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h58
    All the WRC cars are through the super special with the Volkswagen of Ogier going fastest.
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h56
    [SS1] Thierry Neuville (Hyundai) 1:46.7 “I guess it was all about tyre strategy. It was not too bad, I had a good run. (Target for the weekend) Have a clean run, be as fast as possible and score some points for the team.”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h54
    [SS1] Sebastien Ogier (Volkswagen) 1:43.9 “It is nice to see so many crowd, great atmosphere!”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h52
    [SS1] Mads Ostberg (Citroën) 1:47.1 “The feeling is good but I have no idea what the speed will be like.”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h52
    [SS1] Robert Kubica (Ford) 1:44.4 - Goes fastest through the super special
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h48
    [SS1] Andreas Mikkelsen (Volkswagen) 1:44.5 “Touched the barrier a little bit…”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h46
    [SS1] Kris Meeke (Citroën) 1:48.0 - Rolled the car earlier today in shakedown, but it now looks perfect - “Unfortunately stalled on the start line here. I dropped the clutch and had to re-start.”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h45
    [SS1] Elfyn Evans (Ford) 1:47.5 “Was alright, veering levels of grip. Overall it was quite alright. Sun in my eyes all the way round. It is a fast rally and we need to bed in quickly, have confidence and go for it.”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h43
    [SS1] Jari-Matti Latvala (Volkswagen) 1:45.9 “It is a really good feeling to start with. Now, was a good feeling to start with and generally quite well. A few places it was coming directly into these glasses (blinding sun).”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h40
    [SS1] Dani Sordo (Hyundai) 1:46.8 “I don’t have a good feeling with the car, I was really bad on the stage. We need to save a little tyres here, as we need the tyres for tomorrow. A little bit of understeer. I hope tomorrow will be better.”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h38
    [SS1] Ott Tanak (Ford) 1:46.3 “It was a bit more slippery than expected in places. Most corners I could not see where I was going with the sun. Really waiting for tomorrow to give it a proper go.”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h37
    [SS1] Martin Prokop (Ford) 1:45.4 “We made a mistake in the first corner, really understeer. We lost something, more than one second for sure. At least we tried it… I like this car, so it should be okay.”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h34
    [SS1] Hayden Paddon (Hyundai) 1:47.4 “We came in more confident, a little bit more relaxed. Driving to a strategy tonight, driving round here as slow as possible, I need these tyres.”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h33
    [SS1] Lorenzo Bertelli (Ford) 1:49.4 “I tried a solution for the start, it was quite risky and the car was very hard to drive. We go back to the standard stuff, the experiment did not pay off!”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h30
    [SS1] Kevin Abbring (Hyundai) 1:47.4 “This is not the rally yet, but it is a good way to get use to everything. Tomorrow we will see, a big challenge. What is important for us is to get experience with this rally. This run is all about learning.”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h29
    The first WRC pair of Kevin Abbring and Lorenzi Bertelli have started the stage.
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h28
    [SS1] Nasser Al-Attiyah (Ford WRC2) 1:47.5 “We really careful, no point to make a mistake. It was really nice to drive. A few corner a little bit slippery.”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h24
    [SS1] Krzysztof Holowczyc (Ford WRC2) 1:50.8 “The feeling that I am back again, makes me energy for the next two days. It will not be easy to find speed from the youngsters.”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h22
    [SS1] Stephane Lefebvre (Citroën WRC2) 1:46.5 “It was okay, I am pushing a little bit.”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h18
    [SS1] Esapekka Lappi (Skoda WRC2) 1:47.6 “Everything is perfect, I love those spectators and nice weather. It is perfect to start the rally like this.”
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 20h14
    The WRC Junior drivers have completed the first stage and the WRC2 drivers are currently going through...
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 19h06
    The weather is warm, dry with plenty of sunshine.
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 19h05
    For the super special, the drivers are running in a different order on the road with the WRC drivers not starting the test until 20:20 local time (CET).
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 19h04
    Tonight we have a super special as a prelude to the main action that starts tomorrow. The stage is a purpose gravel built stage in Mikolajki Arena, just next to the service park, 2.50 kilometres in length with the cars going two at a time, head-to-head.
  • Thu. 02.07.2015 / 19h03
    Good evening and welcome to round seven of the 2015 FIA World Rally Championship, Rally Poland, live from Mikolajki in the heart of Poland’s Marsuian lake district.
share the info