download ios app download android app
Pikes Peak

The best of the 2015 Rally Argentina | Best of Rally Live by Michelin |

  • WRC
  • ERC
  • Dakar
  • 31/03/2015 / 4:13 pm
    In addition to their contribution to the development of the Toyota Yaris WRC, Eric Camilli and Teemu Suninen will take part in selected WRC2 (Ford Fiesta R5) and WRC3 (Citroën DS3 R3) rounds with support from Oreca. The programme will begin in Portugal.
  • 31/03/2015 / 1:47 pm
    The FIA has published a revised list WRC-2 entries for 2015. Skoda Motorsport has booked two slots.
  • 31/03/2015 / 11:06 am
    Toyota TMG has confirmed the recruitment of Finn Teemu Suninen, 21, for its 2015 Junior Team alongside Eric Camilli. Teemu won the WRC-3 class at last year's Rally Finland in a DS3 R3.
  • 30/03/2015 / 12:17 pm
    The new Ford Fiesta R2 1.0-litre turbo made its debut in horrendous conditions at the Dolgellau-based Rally North Wales in the hands of M-Sport driver Elfyn Evans who lives in the region.
  • 30/03/2015 / 10:09 am
    Thierry Neuville was Michelin's guest at the pre-season FIA World Endurance Championship 'Prologue' test at Le Castellet, France, last weekend. The Belgian was given an opportunity to visit the Porsche, Toyota and Audi pits.
  • 26/03/2015 / 5:21 pm
    Sweden's Pontus Tidemand has been recruited by Skoda Motorsport. His programme with the Czech team will begin with the Asia-Pacific championship's Rally New-Zealand (April 17-19).
  • 24/03/2015 / 11:24 am
    ERC: With the Tour de Corse now part of the 2015 WRC calendar, the Rallye du Valais (October 29-31) has been named as the 10th and final round of this year's FIA European Rally Championship. The Swiss event will be based in Sion and Montigny.
  • 15/03/2015 / 8:27 am
    Nasser Al-Attiyah (Ford Fiesta RRC/Michelin) has scored his fifth Kuwait International Rally victory, ahead of Al-Qassimi (DS3 RRC) and Al-Rajhi (Ford Fiesta RRC)
  • 23/02/2015 / 3:26 pm
    The Rallye Legend Boucles de Spa was won once again by Belgium's François Duval in a Ford Escort RS. Citroën Racing boss Yves Matton and Daniel Elena were 24th in a Porsche 911 SC. Markku Alen/Denis Giraudet came 77th in a Fiat Abarth 131 Rallye.
  • 17/02/2015 / 8:17 am
    The FIA has published revised WRC2 and WRC3 entry lists. Nasser Al-Attiyah and Abdulaziz Al-Kuwari now appear on the WRC2 which features 30 drivers, which is twice as many as the number that has registered for the WRC3.
  • 06/02/2015 / 9:16 am
    After winning the WRC event with Sébastien Ogier, Volkswagen also won the Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique with the Golf GTi of Piero-Lorenzo Zanchi! Daniel Elena was seventh.
  • 05/02/2015 / 6:24 pm
    Spaniard Dani Sordo (Hyundai) has hurt himself in a fall while cycling and will not take part in Rally Sweden.
  • 03/02/2015 / 1:58 pm
    Citroën and Volkswagen will both be testing in Sweden at the end of the week. Hyundai first used the new Michelin X-Ice North 3 tyre last December.
  • 21/01/2015 / 12:39 pm
    The shakedown of the Rallye Monte-Carlo gets underway tonight at 4 pm (french time)
  • 09/01/2015 / 10:22 am
    Hyundai Motorsport will enter three i20 WRCs for Rally Sweden. They will be in the hands of Thierry Neuville (N°7), Dani Sordo (N°8) and Hayden Paddon (N°20). The team says this trio will be its primary driver line-up at WRC events in 2015.
  • 24/12/2014 / 4:44 pm
    Everyone at wishes you a very Happy Christmas!
  • 16/12/2014 / 10:24 am
    The winners of the ROC Nations Cup in Barbados were Petter Solberg and Tom Kristensen. It is rumoured that rallying's 2003 world champion will contest Rally Sweden in a DS3 WRC.
  • 09/12/2014 / 11:45 am
    Sébastien Ogier and the VW Polo R WRC were presented with trophies at Sunday evening's Autosport Awards 2014 ceremony at the Grosvenor House Hotel in London.
  • 08/12/2014 / 5:11 pm
    According to a local radio station, the Conseil Général du Haut-Rhin, the Conseil Général du Bas-Rhin (regional government bodies) and the city of Strasbourg will no longer contribute financially to the organisation of the Rallye de France-Alsace
  • 03/12/2014 / 10:16 am
    The 2014 Monza Rally Show was won by Robert Kubica. The Italian resident finished 12.5 seconds clear of GP biker Valentino Rossi. Drifter Ken Block also took part.
  • 30/11/2014 / 11:52 am
    Sébastien and Séverine Loeb (Citroën DS3 WRC/Michelin) overcame difficult weather conditions to win the French Championship's Rallye du Var for the second time. They finished 3m7.7s clear of David Salanon.
  • 25/11/2014 / 9:46 am
    Citroën Racing's Kris Meeke visited the British Prime Minister David Cameron at 10 Downing Street, London, as part of a British Motorsport evening.
  • 21/11/2014 / 4:18 pm
    Sébastien Loeb will take part in the opening round of this winter's Trophée Andros ice-racing championship at Val Thorens, France, on December 6-7. He will drive a Citroën DS3 run by SaintéLoc.
  • 21/11/2014 / 9:15 am
    Italians Lorenzo Bertelli and Giovanni Bernacchini will contest the 2015 FIA World Rally Championship in a Ford Fiesta RS WRC.
  • 12/11/2014 / 4:30 pm
    The FIA has not authorised Richard Tuthill and his Porsche 997 to take part in this week's Wales Rally GB because of non-homologated suspension parts.
share the info
your tires
  • X-ice North 3
    Designed to handle the most adverse cold weather conditions.
  • Pilot Sport 3
    For sport-oriented vehicles and high-powered saloons
  • Michelin-Pilot-Alpin-PA4-tire
    For very high-performance and sports models
  • MICHELIN Pilot Sport Cup 2 Pneu
    Homologated for the road, designed for the circuit
  • Latitude Cross
    For multi-purpose and compact 4x4s, and pick-ups